Tired of Waiting

Well, I think around 6 years is plenty of time to wait in between blog posts.

I’ve been very tired lately.

Tired of waiting to serve Him

Tired of waiting to sing for Him.

Tired of waiting for answers from the wrong sources.

 

So, I’ve decided to start again. I’ve decided to follow the old saint Joshua and declare again that “as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.”

I will be blogging regularly about a lot of things.   How divorce effected my thoughts on ministry and whether God could use me again.  How grace slowly and firmly inserted itself into my heart and forgiveness rained down on me. How the love of God, my children, my family, and finding the right relationship has led me back to a place where I am ready to claim my calling to minister to people whenever and however they will allow me.

I hope you’ll come along for the ride.head

~ by denniscraig on July 19, 2018.

One Response to “Tired of Waiting”

  1. Love seeing you happy!! His grace is sufficient!!

Leave a comment